2024 Club Membership

Displaying 1 - 25 of 134

Club NameClub EmailMembership list
CAPESocCapesoc@outlook.co.nzCAPESoc-Membership1-164-1.xlsx
UCheerUcheerchristchurch@gmail.comUCheer-members-2024.xlsx
Coffeesoccoffeesocuc@gmail.comCoffeesoc-Membership-List-2024.xlsx
UC Bikecommittee.ucbike@gmail.comMembership-Form-2024-Responses.xlsx
Student Life Canterburyexec.studentlifecanterbury@gmail.comStudent-Life-Canterbury-membership-list-2024.xlsx
SKUBclubskub@gmail.comSKUB-Offical-Membership-List-2024.xlsx
Womens Wellbeingucwomenswellbeing@gmail.comMembers-List-2024.xlsx
UC Dhamakaucsafusion@gmail.comUCDhamaka-membership-list-2024.xlsx
The GCthegcuc@gmail.comattendee-report-exported-2024-02-26@17.21.26.xlsx
University of Canterbury Orienteering Clubinfo@ucoc.nzMarch-UCOC-memberships-2024.xlsx
UC Korfballuckorfball@gmail.comUC-Korfball-2024-Membership-List.xlsx
PsycSocucpsycsoc@gmail.comQpay-memberships-2024.csv
UC Deutsch Societyucdeutschclub@gmail.comUC-Deutsch-Club-2024-Members.xlsx
180 Degrees Consulting Canterburycanterbury@180dc.org.nz180DC-Membership.xlsx
UC Social Golf Societyucsagolfsociety@gmail.comEvent-Registration-Responses.xlsx
UC Witches Societyucwitchessociety@gmail.comUC-Witches-Society-2024-Membership.xlsx
UC Writers Societyucwritesoc@gmail.comUC-Writers-Society-2024-Membership.xlsx
Student's Space Associationnzssachch@gmail.comNZSSA-Club-Sign-Up-2024-Responses.xlsx
Women in Tech Society (WiTSoc)ucwitsoc@gmail.com2024-Membership.xlsx
JAZZ SOCucjazzsoc@gmail.comList-of-members.xlsx
MUSOCsecretary@musoc.org.nzMUSOC-Current-Membership-List.xlsx
EnviroSocenvirosoc.uc@gmail.com2024-Club-Membership.xlsx
GuacSocGuacSoc@gmail.comGuacSoc-2024-Sem-1-Clubs-Day-Members-List.xlsx
University of Canterbury Badminton Clubucanbclub@gmail.comUCANBC-S1-Clubs-day-responses.xlsx
QCanterburyqcanterburyuc@gmail.comMembership-form-2024-Responses.xlsx
Club NameClub EmailMembership list